Officers

President

Executive Secretary

Chief Financial Officer

Vice President

Matt Hrapchak

David Hesk

Brad Maxwell

Bruce McKillican

 Boehringer Ingelheim

RTI International

Vertex Pharmaceuticals

Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC.

900 Ridgebury Road

3040 Cornwallis Road

50 Northern Avenue

PO Box 18300

Ridgefield CT 06877

RTP, NC 27709

Boston MA 02210

Greensboro, NC 27419-8300

United States

United States

United States

United States

Tel: 919-541-6122

Tel: 336-632-7097

Fax:919-541-2342

matt.hrapchak@boehringer-ingelheim.com

dhesk@rti.org

paagbf@gmail.com

 

bruce.mckillican@syngenta.com

 

Board of Trustees 2019 – 2021

Jens Atzrodt

President 2020

jens.atzrodt@sanofi.com

Volker Derdau

President 2021

Brad Maxwell

Chief Financial Officer

paagbf@gmail.com

David Hesk

Executive Secretary

dhesk@rti.org

Board of Representatives Chairman

Chad Elmore

Regional Trustee-Europe

chad.elmore@astrazeneca.com

Marwan ElMasri 2019-2021 North American Regional Trustee marwane@isotope.com

Board of Representatives 2019

Contact:

Chairman

Open

Corina Simion (Romania)
anke@ifin.nipne.ro 

Boris Czeskis (USA North America)
czeskis_boris_a@lilly.com 

Eric Soli (USA North America)
ericsoli@yahoo.com

N.F. Myasoedov (Russia)
nfm@img.ras.ru 

Yaer Hu (China)
hyx@shsmu.edu.cn 

Central European Chapter E.V. 2019

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Jens Atzrodt

Dietrich Seidel

Siegmar Schnabel

Sanofi-Aventis Deutschland GmbH Isotope Chem. & metab. Synth

Bayer Schering Pharma AG
DMPK Isotope Chemistry

Pharmaron

Industriepark Hochst,Gebaude G876

Aprather Weg 18

Allgaeuweg 37

D-65926 Frankfurt

D-42096 Wuppertal

D-79112 Freiburg

Tel: (49) 69 305 38756

Tel: (49) 202-368-813

Tel: 49-7665-9472934

Fax: (49) 69 305 17032

Fax: (49) 202-364-622

Fax: 49-7665-9472935

jens.atzrodt@sanofi.com

dietrich.seidel@bayer.com

siegmar.schnabel@pharmaron.com

China Chapter 2019

President

Treasurer

Yaer Hu

W. Li

Shanghai Jiao Tong University Medical School

280 South Chong Qing Road

Shanghai 200025

People’s Republic of China

Tel: 8621 6467 1552

hyx@shsmu.edu.cn

North American Chapter 2019

President

Treasurer

Richard Burrell

Kimberly Voronin

Bristol Myers Squibb

Bristol Myers Squibb

Rt 206 and Provinceline Road

Rt 206 and Provinceline Road

Princeton, NJ 08543

Princeton, NJ 08543

Richard.burrell@bms.com

Kimberly.voronin@bms.com

United Kingdom Group 2016

Chairman

Secretary

Treasurer

Ken W.M. Lawrie

David Rustidge

Mike Chappelle

GlaxoSmithKline,
isotope Chemistry
Medicines Research centre

Selcia Ltd

Quotient Bioresearch

Gunnels Wood Road
Stevenage
Hertfordshire. SG1 2NY

Fyfield Business & Research Park,
Fyfield Road,
Ongar, Essex
CM5 0GS

The Old Glassworks,
Nettlefold Road,
Cardiff CF24 5JQ

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

tel 44 (0)1438 763431
Fax 44 (0)1438 764594

tel +44 (0)1277 367024
Fax +44 (0)1277 367099
tel +44 (0)2920 474909
FAX +44 (0)2920 474974

ken.w.lawrie@gsk.com

david.rustidge@selcia.com Mike.Chappelle@quotientbioresearch.com

Romania Group 2019

President

Secretary

Olimpiu Constantinescu

Corina Anca Simion

“Horia Hulubei” National Institute for
Physics and Nuclear Engineering (NIPNE)

“Horia Hulubei” National Institute
for Physics and Nuclear Engineering (NIPNE)

407 Atomistilor Street, POBox 077125,
Magurele- Bucharest

407 Atomistilor Street, POBox 077125
Magurele-Bucharest

Romania

Romania

Tel.+4-021-404.23.00 ext.4124

Tel:+ 4-021-404.23.00 ext: 4124

http://www.nipne.ro

FAX: + 4-021- 457.44.40

dubnium2003@yahoo.com

anke@ifin.nipne.ro

Russia Chapter 2019

President

Secretary
Nikolay F. Myasoedov,
Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences,
Deputy Director
Yurii G. Sidorov, Senior Scientist
Institute of Molecular Genetics Institute of Molecular Genetics
2 Kurchatov Square, 123182 Moscow 2 Kurchatov Square, 123182 Moscow
The Russian Federation 2 Kurchatov Square, 123182 Moscow

Tel: 7495-196-0001

Tel: 7495-196-0212
sidgv@img.ras.ru