Officers

President

Executive Secretary

Chief Financial Officer

Vice President

Brad Maxwell

David Hesk

Alban Attentoff

Bruce McKillican

 

Merck Research Laboratories

Bristol Myers Squbb

Syngenta Crop Protection, LLC.

126 E. Lincoln Ave,
RY80R

Rt 206 and Provinceline Road

PO Box 18300

Rahway, NJ 07065

Princeton NJ 08543

Greensboro, NC 27419-8300

United States

United States

United States

United States

Tel: 

Tel: 732 594 0724

Tel: 609 252 5978

Tel: 336-632-7097

Fax: 732 594 6921

Fax:

Fax:

paagb@gmail.com

david.hesk@merck.com

alban.allentoff@bms.com

 

bruce.mckillican@syngenta.com

 

Board of Trustees 2016 – 2018

Brad Maxwell

President 2017

paagbf@gmail.com

Jens Atzrodt

President 2018

Alban Allentoff

Chief Financial Officer

alban.allentoff@bms.com

David Hesk

Executive Secretary

david.hesk@merck.com

Thomas Moenius

BoR Chairman

thomas.moenius@novartis.com

Volker Derdau

Regional Trustee-Europe

volker.derdau@sanofi.com

David J. Schenk 2016-2018 North American Regional Trustee david_schenk@merck.com

Board of Representatives 2016

Contact:

Chairman
Thomas Moenius (CED)

thomas.moenius@novartis.com

Corina Simion (Romania)
anke@ifin.nipne.ro 

Mike Chappelle (UK)
mike.chappelle@quotientbioresearch.com 

Boris Czeskis (Central US)
czeskis_boris_a@lilly.com 

Eric Soli (USA Northeast)
ericsoli@yahoo.com

N.F. Myasoedov (Russia)
nfm@img.ras.ru 

Yaer Hu (China)
hyx@shsmu.edu.cn 

Central European Chapter E.V. 2016

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Jens Atzrodt

Dietrich Seidel

Siegmar Schnabel

Sanofi-Aventis Deutschland GmbH Isotope Chem. & metab. Synth

Bayer Schering Pharma AG
DMPK Isotope Chemistry

Quotient Bioresearch

Industriepark Hochst,Gebaude G876

Aprather Weg 18

Allgaeuweg 37

D-65926 Frankfurt

D-42096 Wuppertal

D-79112 Freiburg

Tel: (49) 69 305 38756

Tel: (49) 202-368-813

Tel: 49-7665-9472934

Fax: (49) 69 305 17032

Fax: (49) 202-364-622

Fax: 49-7665-9472935

jens.atzrodt@sanofi-aventis.com

dietrich.seidel@bayerhealthcare.com

siegmar.schnabel@quotientbioresearch.com

China Chapter 2016

President

Treasurer

Yaer Hu

W. Li

Shanghai Jiao Tong University Medical School

280 South Chong Qing Road

Shanghai 200025

People’s Republic of China

Tel: 8621 6467 1552

hyx@shsmu.edu.cn

North American Chapter

President

Treasurer

Marwan ElMasri

Alban Allentoff

Cambridge Isotope Laboratories

Bristol Myers Squibb

1 Squibb Drive

New Brunswick, NJ 08903

marwane@isotope.com

alban.allentoff@bms.com

United Kingdom Group 2016

Chairman

Secretary

Treasurer

Ken W.M. Lawrie

David Rustidge

Mike Chappelle

GlaxoSmithKline,
isotope Chemistry
Medicines Research centre

Selcia Ltd

Quotient Bioresearch

Gunnels Wood Road
Stevenage
Hertfordshire. SG1 2NY

Fyfield Business & Research Park,
Fyfield Road,
Ongar, Essex
CM5 0GS

The Old Glassworks,
Nettlefold Road,
Cardiff CF24 5JQ

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

United Kingdom

tel 44 (0)1438 763431
Fax 44 (0)1438 764594

tel +44 (0)1277 367024
Fax +44 (0)1277 367099
tel +44 (0)2920 474909
FAX +44 (0)2920 474974

ken.w.lawrie@gsk.com

david.rustidge@selcia.com Mike.Chappelle@quotientbioresearch.com

Romania Group 2016

President

Secretary

Olimpiu Constantinescu

Corina Anca Simion

“Horia Hulubei” National Institute for
Physics and Nuclear Engineering (NIPNE)

“Horia Hulubei” National Institute
for Physics and Nuclear Engineering (NIPNE)

407 Atomistilor Street, POBox 077125,
Magurele- Bucharest

407 Atomistilor Street, POBox 077125
Magurele-Bucharest

Romania

Romania

Tel.+4-021-404.23.00 ext.4124

Tel:+ 4-021-404.23.00 ext: 4124

http://www.nipne.ro

FAX: + 4-021- 457.44.40

dubnium2003@yahoo.com

anke@ifin.nipne.ro

Russia Chapter 2016

President

Secretary
Nikolay F. Myasoedov,
Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences,
Deputy Director
Yurii G. Sidorov, Senior Scientist
Institute of Molecular Genetics Institute of Molecular Genetics
2 Kurchatov Square, 123182 Moscow 2 Kurchatov Square, 123182 Moscow
The Russian Federation 2 Kurchatov Square, 123182 Moscow

Tel: 7495-196-0001

Tel: 7495-196-0212
sidgv@img.ras.ru
Switch to mobile version